Translation: Please note that the following purports to be an accurately translated excerpt of the original Japanese version prepared for the convenience of investors outside Japan. However, in the case of any discrepancy between the translation and the Japanese original, the latter shall prevail.

Stock Exchange Code: 3105

March 30, 2021

Dear Shareholders:

Nisshinbo Holdings Inc.

2-31-11, Nihonbashi Ningyo-cho, Chuo-ku, Tokyo Masahiro Murakami President and Representative Director

Notice of Resolutions of The 178th Ordinary General Meeting of Shareholders

We are pleased to inform you that matters noted below were reported and resolved at the 178th Ordinary General Meeting of Shareholders of Nisshinbo Holdings Inc. held today.

PARTICULARS

Matters Reported:

- 1. Report on the Business Report, the Consolidated Financial Statements for the 178th Fiscal Year (from January 1, 2020 to December 31, 2020) and the Results on the Audits of Consolidated Financial Statements by the Accounting Auditor and the Audit & Supervisory Board.
- 2. Report on the Non-Consolidated Financial Statements for the 178th Fiscal Year (from January 1, 2020 to December 31, 2020).

The contents of the above-mentioned documents were reported.

Matters Resolved:

First Item of Business: Election of Twelve (12) Directors

This proposal was approved and adopted as originally proposed. Eleven (12) members, namely, Mr. Masaya Kawata, Mr. Masahiro Murakami, Mr. Takeshi Koarai, Mr. Ryo Ogura, Mr. Kazunori Baba, Mr. Yasuji Ishii, Mr. Shuji Tsukatani, Mr. Keiji Taga, Ms. Shinobu Fujino, Mr. Hiroaki Yagi, Mr. Hiroyuki Chuma and Ms. Naoko Tani were elected and all assumed the offices as Directors.

Mr. Keiji Taga, Ms. Shinobu Fujino, Mr. Hiroaki Yagi, Mr. Hiroyuki Chuma and Ms. Naoko Tani are all Outside Directors.

Second Item of Business: Election of One (1) Substitute Audit & Supervisory Board Member

This proposal was approved and adopted as originally proposed. Mr. Fumihiro Nagaya was elected as Substitute Audit & Supervisory Board Member.

End

At the meeting of the Board of Directors after the close of this General Meeting, Representative Directors and Directors with Specific Titles were appointed, and at the meeting of the Audit & Supervisory Board after the close of this General Meeting, Standing Audit & Supervisory Board Members were appointed and all assumed their offices, respectively.

Accordingly, the current compositions of Directors, Audit & Supervisory Board

Members and Managing Officers are as follows:

Representative Director: Masaya Kawata

Chairman

Representative Director: Masahiro Murakami

President

Director: Takeshi Koarai

Senior Executive Managing Officer

Director: Ryo Ogura

Executive Managing Officer

Director: Kazunori Baba

Executive Managing Officer

Director: Yasuji Ishii

Managing Officer

Director: Shuji Tsukatani

Managing Officer

Director: Keiji Taga

Director: Shinobu Fujino

Director: Hiroaki Yagi

Director: Hiroyuki Chuma

Director: Naoko Tani

Standing Audit &

Supervisory Board Member: Toshihiro Kijima

Standing Audit &

Supervisory Board Member: Takumi Ohmoto

Audit & Supervisory Board Member: Atsushi Yamashita

Audit & Supervisory Board Member: Mitsunori Watanabe

Executive Managing Officer: Akihiro Ishizaka

Executive Managing Officer: Makoto Sugiyama

Managing Officer: Satoru Taji

Managing Officer: Kenichi Morita

Managing Officer: Toshihiro Masuda

Managing Officer: Yasuo Imashiro

Managing Officer: Kazuo Saito

Managing Officer: Kaoru Murata

Managing Officer: Yuzo Matsui

Managing Officer: Ikuo Takahashi

(Notes) 1. Mr. Keiji Taga, Ms. Shinobu Fujino, Mr. Hiroaki Yagi, Mr. Hiroyuki Chuma and Ms. Naoko Tani are all Outside Directors.

2. Mr. Atsushi Yamashita and Mr. Mitsunori Watanabe are Outside Audit & Supervisory Board Members.

End