Note: This document is a partial translation of the Japanese original for reference purposes only. In the event of any discrepancy between this translated document and the Japanese original, the original shall prevail.

Stock Exchange Code: 3105 March 28, 2025

Dear Shareholders:

Nisshinbo Holdings Inc.

2-31-11, Nihonbashi Ningyo-cho, Chuo-ku, Tokyo Yasuji Ishii President and Representative Director

## Notice of Resolutions of The 182nd Ordinary General Meeting of Shareholders

We are pleased to inform you that matters noted below were reported and resolved at the 182nd Ordinary General Meeting of Shareholders of Nisshinbo Holdings Inc. held today.

## **PARTICULARS**

## **Matters Reported:**

- 1. Report on the Business Report, the Consolidated Financial Statements for the 182nd Fiscal Year (from January 1, 2024 to December 31, 2024) and the Results on the Audits of Consolidated Financial Statements by the Accounting Auditor and the Audit & Supervisory Board.
- 2. Report on the Non-Consolidated Financial Statements for the 182nd Fiscal Year (from January 1, 2024 to December 31, 2024).

The contents of the above-mentioned documents were reported.

## **Matters Resolved:**

**First Item of Business:** Election of Nine (9) Directors

This proposal was approved and adopted as originally proposed. Nine (9) members, namely, Mr. Masahiro Murakami, Mr. Yasuji Ishii, Mr. Takeshi Koarai, Mr. Shuji Tsukatani, Mr. Keiji Taga, Mr. Hiroaki Yagi, Ms. Naoko Tani, Mr. Richard Dyck and Ms. Yuki Ikuno were elected and all assumed the offices as Directors.

Mr. Keiji Taga, Mr. Hiroaki Yagi, Ms. Naoko Tani, Mr. Richard Dyck and Ms. Yuki Ikuno are all Outside Directors.

**Second Item of Business:** Election of One (1) Substitute Audit & Supervisory Board Member

This proposal was approved and adopted as originally proposed. Mr. Fumihiro Nagaya was elected as Substitute Audit & Supervisory Board Member.

End

At the meeting of the Board of Directors after the close of this General Meeting, Representative Directors and Directors with Specific Titles were appointed and all assumed their offices, respectively.

Accordingly, the current compositions of Directors, Audit & Supervisory Board Members and Managing Officers are as follows:

Director: Masahiro Murakami

Chairman

Representative Director: Yasuji Ishii

President

Director: Takeshi Koarai

Executive Managing Officer

Director: Shuji Tsukatani

**Executive Managing Officer** 

Director: Keiji Taga

Director: Hiroaki Yagi

Director: Naoko Tani

Director: Richard Dyck

Director: Yuki Ikuno

Standing Audit &

Supervisory Board Member: Kazunori Baba

Standing Audit &

Supervisory Board Member: Kenichi Morita

Audit & Supervisory Board Member: Atsushi Yamashita

Audit & Supervisory Board Member: Noriko Ichiba

Executive Managing Officer: Kaichiro Sakuma

Managing Officer: Keiichi Yoshioka

Managing Officer: Takuya Noda

Managing Officer: Yasuki Hattori

Managing Officer: Toshihiro Masuda

Managing Officer: Kaoru Murata

Managing Officer: Makoto Ashida

Managing Officer: Tetsuya Kumakawa

Managing Officer: Masashi Sato

(Notes) 1. Mr. Keiji Taga, Mr. Hiroaki Yagi, Ms. Naoko Tani, Mr. Richard Dyck and Ms. Yuki Ikuno are all Outside Directors.

2. Mr. Atsushi Yamashita and Ms. Noriko Ichiba are both Outside Audit & Supervisory Board Members.